Welcome New Members!

Welcome to the newest members of The Markham Board of Trade.

AJC & Associates Inc.
Alpha Force Security Inc. www.alphaforcesecurityinc.com
Aptus Learning www.aptuslearning.ca
Aroma Espresso Bar Downtown Markham www.aroma.ca
Artemir Digital Solutions www.artemir.com
BizMetrics Inc. www.bizmetrics.ca
Bluewrist Inc. www.bluewrist.com
Broker Financial Group www.brokerfinancial.ca
Canadian Blood Services www.blood.ca
Caryl Baker Visage
Cedar Brae Golf Club www.cedarbraegolf.com
DJiZM Entertainment Group www.djizm.org
Edward Jones Investments www.edwardjones.com/en_CA/fa/index.html&CIRN=968318
Elan IP Inc. www.elan-ip.com
Enterprise Productivity Software (EPS) Corp. www.epsfamily.com
Evergreen College Markham www.evergreencollege.ca
Everyday Athlete www.everydayathlete.info
Fortune Metals Inc.
Fungke Images www.fungke.com
Golf Town www.golftown.com
Great International Paper Inc. www.greatinternationalpaper.com
Islandway Foods Canada Inc. o/s Islandway Sorbet Canada www.thesorbet.com
J.Active Apparel Corporation www.jactive.ca
Karen Lindsay-Skynner Barrister & Solicitor, Mediator www.klslaw.ca
Lake Harbor Co. Ltd. www.lakeharbourcanada.com
Lendified Inc. www.lendified.com
Marlowe Restaurant & Wine Bar www.themarlowe.ca
Microsoft Canada
Norton McMullen  LLP www.nmcpa.ca
Novita Italian Cuisine www.novitaitalian.com
Optimal Community Aid Services www.optimalcommunity.ca
Phase Two Media Inc. www.phasetwomedia.ca
PY Studio www.pystudio.ca
Right At Home Realty Brokerage Inc.
Shenglin Financial Group Inc. www.shenglin.com
T.S. Interactive Solutions Inc. www.tsinteractive.ca
The Art of Productions Inc. www.theartof.com
The CG Group www.cggroup.com
Trios College – Scarborough Campus www.trios.com
Tyco Integrated Fire & Security dsondhi@tyco.ca
UniFirst www.unifirst.ca
Workwise Consulting Group www.workwiseconsult.ca

Leave a Reply