Voice – Winter 2017 Issue – New Members of the Markham Board of Trade

9Round Fitness 9round.ca
Alpha Eagle Group alphaeaglegroup.com
Ashgrove Spa ashgrovespa.com
Asset Digital Communications
Aviva Canada Inc. avivacanada.com
Barber Stewart McVittie & Wallace Insurance Brokers Ltd bsmw.ca
Edward Jones edwardjones.com
ExpoSystems exposystems.com
Ferro Hair Art ferrohairart.com
Global Industrial MRO Procurement & Services gmrop.com
HeadStart Copywriting headstartcopywriting.com
Insightful Financial Connections Inc. InsightfulFinancial.ca
JD Fashion
JDF Realty Ltd.
KEYVRIX Inc. keyvrix.com
Made 2 Measure Signworks Ltd. m2msignworks.com
Marketing Kitchen marketingkitchen.ca
Markville Dental markvilledental.com
Merlyn’s Unique Caterers merlynsuniquecaterers.com
Moteyo Inc. (Rogers Enterprise Partner) moteyo.ca
Old Firehall Confectionery oldfirehallconfectionery.com
Omega Network Solutions omeganetworksolutions.com
Pace Technical pacetechnical.com
The Business Agents thebusinessagents.ca
The Common Sense Divorce commonsensedivorce.ca
The Dress Diva thedressdiva.com
The Thornhill Club thethornhillclub.ca
Wireless Netware Technology wirelessnetware.ca
Xinflix Media Inc. xinflix.com