Welcome to the New Members of the Markham Board of Trade

360°kids – 360kids.ca
Accountapotamus Inc. – accountapotamus.com
Advanced Accounting & Tax Solutions Inc. – taxatoz.com
Amoils Photography – davidamoils.com
Arivano – arivano.com
Atlantis Health, Beauty & Laser Clinic – atlantisclinic.ca
Auction Network – auctionnetwork.ca
AxDen Solutions Inc. – axden.com
Azmon Accounting Inc – azmonacc.ca
Balis Academy – balis.ca
Beyes Dental Canada, Inc. – beyes.ca
Bit64 Solutions Ltd. – rjclip.com
Boffin Language Group Inc. – boffin.com
Business Point – businesspoint.ca
Business Women’s Network of York Region – bwnyr.com
CFO Accounting – cfoaccounting.ca
Cineplex Entertainment LP – cineplex.com
Cirdan Ultra Ltd. – cirdan.com
Colourmark Print Inc. – colourmarkprint.com
Cooper Bick Chen LLP – cbcca.ca
Cube Digitech – cubedigitech.com
Cyber Security Umbrella – cybersecurityumbrella.com
Direct IME – directime.ca
Edward Village Markham – edwardvillage.com
EmatiQa Executive Search Inc. – ematiqa.com
EmbroidMe – embroidme-richmondhill.com
Engel and Volkers Markham – markham.evcanada.com
Fastek International Inc. o/a AFDtek –
Genie Home Services Inc. – geniehomeservicesinc.ca
GETS International Inc. – getsinternational.ca
Grandfield Homes – grandfieldhomes.com
Guau Pet Grooming Spa/Guau Canada Inc. – guau.ca
Hanna Paper Fibres Ltd. – hannapaper.com
Harvey Kalles Real Estate Inc.
Hoston International Trade Ltd. – trochi.com
Hung & Hwang LLP – hunghwang.com
JVS Employment Source – Markham – jvstoronto.org
Krieger & Company – kriegerandcompany.com
Lego R-Botics – rbotics.com
LH Solar Inc. – lhsolar.ca
Lifestyle Connoisseurs – lifestyleconnoisseurs.ca
Magic Touch Home Services – magictouch.to
Mark Feldstein & Associates Professional Corp. – markfeldstein.net
Meridian Credit Union – meridiancu.ca
Mr. China International Trading Co., Ltd.
MTFX Inc. – mtfx.ca
MY DIVE CENTER – mydivecenter.ca
Nikbal Gems Corp-Bolandian Jewellery – bolandian.ca
OHM Developments – ohminc.ca
Pegasus Mortgage & Formal Solutions – ravibalmortgages.com
Pharmaceutical Innovation Ltd. – pharminnovation.com
Pics Alive Inc. – picsalive.ca
Qualcomm Canada, Inc. – qualcomm.com
Schooley Mitchell – schooleymitchell.com
Sleepy Hollow Country Club – sleepyhollowgolf.on.ca
Smart Vision Direct Inc. – smartvisiondirect.com
Social Services Network – socialservicesnetwork.org
Solid General Contractors – solidgc.ca
St. Helen’s Meat Packers Ltd. – sthelensmeat.com
Suntel Technologies Inc. – sunteltechnologies.ca
Supply Chain Alliance – supplychainalliance.ca
Swiss Chalet/Harvey’s
Tapagria Tapas Restaurant Inc. – tapagria.com
TECH HUB – techhubcanada.com
Telus – telus.com
The Neoteric Group – theneotericgroup.com
The Tire Cafe – thetirecafe.com
Whittaker Melnike Group Inc. – whittakermelnikegroup.ca
Wow 1 Day Painting – wow1day.com

Leave a Reply